# STA School Council 2023-24

### School Council Executive& Committee Members

President: Ashley Paulgaard Vice-President: Heather Paulgaard Treasurer: Katherine Botting Secretary: Sherri Locke Public Relations: Roxy Werenka Social Media Rep: Amber Thompson Principal: Mr. Coffey Vice Principal: N/A Teachers Representative: Morgan Foley Student Council Representative: Hilary Mawson

#### Room Reps

Kindergarten: Kathy Botting Grade 1: Jenelle Cazes Grade 2: Claire Lavigne Grade 3: Stacy Lloyd Grade 4: Crystal Heck Grade 5: Amber Thompson Grade 6: Ashley Paulgaard Grade 7: Heather Paulgaard Grade 8: Angela McDonald Grade 9: Sherri Locke Grade 10: Roxy Werenka Grade 11: Melissa Stempfle Grade 12: Sherry Parsons

#### Meeting Dates

Meetings held in staff room, SECOND Tuesday of the month @ 6:30 (exception of Sept 5)

September 5 October 10 November 14 December NO Meeting January 9 February 13 March 12 April 9 May 14

\*\*dates subject to change, school council will receive email prior to meeting\*\*

## Everyone is Welcome!